Find your community forecast...

.id delivers population forecasts to councils across Australia and recently in New Zealand. These are delivered in public websites, branded, for anyone to access. Over 130 councils across Australia subscribe to this powerful information resource, click on the links below to access what is driving population change in specific communities, and forecasts how the population, age structure and household types will change between now and the future.

City of Adelaide
Albury City
Alexandrina Council
City of Armadale
Auburn City
City of Ballarat
Bankstown City Council
City of Banyule
Bass Coast Shire
Bathurst Regional Council
City of Bayside
Bega Valley Shire
City of Greater Bendigo
Berrigan Shire
Blacktown City Council
Blue Mountains City Council
City of Boroondara
City of Botany Bay
City of Brimbank
City of Burnside
Cairns Regional Council
Camden Council
Shire of Campaspe
Campbelltown City Council
Campbelltown City Council
City of Canada Bay Council
City of Canning
Cardinia Shire
City of Casey
City of Cockburn
Coffs Harbour City Council
Colac Otway Shire
Corangamite Shire
Corowa Shire
Darebin City Council
East Gippsland Shire
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Fairfield City
Frankston City
Fraser Coast Region
City of Greater Geelong
Shire of Gingin
City of Glen Eira
Gosford City Council
City of Gosnells
Great Lakes Council
Greater Hume Shire
Greater Taree City Council
Griffith City
City of Hobsons Bay
Hume City Council
Hurstville City Council
City of Joondalup
Shire of Kalamunda
City of Karratha
City of Kingston
City of Knox
City of Kwinana
Leeton Shire
Macedon Ranges Shire
City of Mandurah
Manly Council
City of Manningham
City of Maribyrnong
City of Marion
City of Maroondah
City of Melton
City of Melville
Mitchell Shire Council
Moira Shire Council
City of Monash
City of Moonee Valley
Moorabool Shire
City of Moreland
Mornington Peninsula Shire
Mosman Municipal Council
District Council of Mount Barker
Shire of Mundaring
Murray Shire Council
Shire of Nillumbik
North Sydney Council
City of Onkaparinga
Parramatta City Council
Penrith City Council
City of Perth
Port Macquarie - Hastings Council
City of Port Phillip
Queanbeyan City Council
Riverina Cities
Rockdale City Council
Rockhampton Regional Council
City of Rockingham
City of Ryde
City of Salisbury
Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
Shellharbour City Council
City of Greater Shepparton
Shoalhaven City Council
South Gippsland Shire Council
City of Stonnington
City of Subiaco
Surf Coast Shire
City of Swan
City of Sydney
City of Tea Tree Gully
The Hills Shire Council
Tweed Shire Council
Town of Victoria Park
Wagga Wagga City Council
City of Wanneroo
Warringah Council
Warrnambool City
Western Suburbs Regional Organisation of Councils
City of Whitehorse
City of Whittlesea
Willoughby City Council
City of Wodonga
Wollondilly Shire Council
Wollongong City Council
City of Wyndham
Wyong Shire Council
City of Yarra
Yarra Ranges Council
Yass Valley